SAKNAR DIG HANNAH!!!!

Hej! 
Har precis kommit hem från stan, var där med Louise och Frida. Vi åkte dit ganska tidigt och åt lunch, sen gick vi i affärer osv. Va iaf jättekul!
Det är så himla varmt ute så hade faktiskt shorts idag. Åhh har sån söndagsångest, vill bara ha sommarlov nuu.
Har varit så skönt att va ledig 4 dar, även om jag inte haft nånting att göra dom tre första dagarna eftersom typ alla varit bortresta. Föresten, klippte mig och slinga håret igår, behövde klippa ganska mycket för det var sååå slitet. 
Nu är Hannah hemma från Grekland och saknar dig så jävla mycket bästis! 
Men vi hörs, puusss.
Den här bilden ger många minnen haha...
 
 


Warrenmal

My organization is so grateful that I bumped into this domain! Not only has it been really really useful for myself in conditions of obtaining selective information on a multitude of topics, but it is been a good way in my circumstances to engage with more persons who actually share analogous concerns. We have found by accident so multiple notable notions and tips this place are generally fully helped me throughout my every day dwelling, and it's disappointing that pause to share this reference when it comes to my mates. Likewise, I grasp that they are going to worth every single important important info of which they will discover with you equally. I am going to for sure be re-exploring this web page frequently ever again, as you can find repeatedly something special captivating and exciting to spot. give many thanks for establishing a really premium stage, and I unable to hesitate to pass on this site with my acquaintances. I appreciate that they appreciate every one of the loved stats that you can line up over here in addition. I am going to surely be re-examining this web-page again and again and all over again, as you can find habitually items engaging and inspiring to discover. Thank you for fashioning such an excellent stage!

I am tremendously grateful for finding this online store, given it it has furnished me with unmatched facts and information which I can make use of in my very own and high quality work. I am going to unquestionably be disseminating the word related to this outstanding business to my homies and will persevere to return to it continuously for extra techniques.
if you'd like to read more info on this article topic head to the web page: Shenandoah Wedding



URL:





NAMN
 

MAIL


URL


SKRIV DIN KOMMENTAR


Spara?